Hello,

I have not posted much here on the BLOG site, and have not published any teachings in over a year. Did I fall off the edge of the Earth? No, I have been writing a detailed book that I am tentatively titling, “Revelation Revisited.”

This is a verse-by-verse, chapter by chapter teaching with material I have never covered before in teaching through this last book of our Bible.

I am happy to announce that the initial writing of the book is completed! I am now seeking those who will help in my effort to self-publish this work. I need to raise the funds for this project. I have set it up so that any interested persons can contribute as little as $1.00 toward this book project.

Will you prayerfully consider helping?

Here is where you can go to help get this book published and into the hands of hungry hearts everywhere.

https://www.fundme.com/en/projects/17959-Revelation-Book-Project/embed

Pastor Kevin

P.S. – New teachings will begin soon!

